The Best Cowboy Guns Since 1956
Search

The cart is empty.

Shopping Cart ({{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}}) |  Checkout

  |   Register / Login

Enter Your Email to Receive Exclusive Discounts and Promotions

Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Redmens gun sales. Ceo- owner"

on 1/24/2017 11:05:45 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I was very happy with the product. The offer to sell me a shop used revolver was very nice. The price was very reasonable. Condition was as new and it was. The pin was very tight and trigger was light and smooth. Shipping was fast. Will buy from EMF again. Going to need stock for store. Black powder is really becoming popular ......

"Hillman"

on 11/18/2016 10:25:08 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I purchased my Navy .44 Brass about 2 months ago it is a great gun. Very well made. Have not fired it yet, will report again when I do. I am making Holster and belt to fit it. Got leather from Indonesia, very fine stuff. Daughter's wedding slowing things down ha ha.

"1851 brass frame navy"

on 11/7/2016 6:00:07 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I could spout a lot of technical "jargon" but that would miss the point of why I bought it. It is a thing of great beauty in the hand it provides the same soul deep satisfaction as a well bred Game cock, Bird dog ,Coon hound ,Walking horse, In all it is a fit companion for a grown man.

"1851 Navy .44 cal"

on 11/4/2016 7:25:12 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: got to tellya...I am very impressed with my .44 navy model.....I am very happy with my purchase...!!!

"1851 Navy Brass Frame"

on 8/15/2016 10:46:50 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Pietta, in my opinion, makes a terrific black powder revolver. Fit and finish is excellent, trigger breaks crisp and clean, action is smooth. It was a pleasure doing business with EMF. Price was excellent as well as their follow thru including delivery. I'm looking forward to my next EMF purchase.

"awesome"

on 7/21/2016 3:39:32 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I am truly surprised at the close tolerance and fitting of the component pieces and great craftsmanship as well. This is a very well made and functional item. The movement, action and finish is excellent as well. I may have to purchase another to make a pair. Thank you very much.

"1851 Colt Navy"

on 7/6/2016 3:18:03 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Very nice quality & function. Quite Happy with the purchase.

"1851 Navy"

on 6/25/2016 11:10:53 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: Recd my 1851 Navy. Very impressed with the quality for the money! The gal I talked to on the phone was very helpful and pleasant. Have not fired it yet but will soon saving up for an 1858 Remington next! Thank you EMF for the great product and quick service. Already recommeded to friends!! Saw your ad in shotgun news

"Very nice gun with an excellent price"

on 5/14/2016 6:52:35 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:  1   2   3   4   5