The Best Cowboy Guns Since 1956
Search

The cart is empty.

Shopping Cart ({{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}}) |  Checkout

  |   Register / Login

Enter Your Email to Receive Exclusive Discounts and Promotions

Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Great Revolver / Great folks to deal with"

on 2/4/2022 9:10:53 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I've been shooting Black Powder revolvers since 1994. Owned many Pietta's and two Uberti. This 2021 dated NMA build is by far the best fit and finish of them all. Pietta has stepped up and is really building a first class product. I'm a shooter rather than collector so my BP revolvers get shot a lot. The new 1 in 16 twist rate in the barrel along with the drift adjustable tall front sight allows the easy zero of this fine reproduction. EMF is also a quality product! Everyone I've spoken to and dealt with has been pleasent, informed and knowlegeable. I will never go anywhere else to purchase a product that they are selling. Buy here and you get quality service and product. Sgt Mike

"1858 revolver"

on 1/23/2022 2:34:22 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Debbie and her team did a wonderful job on processing my order. Thank you again. Job well done 👍

"1858 army"

on 1/22/2022 8:07:30 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Ordered this pistol as a graduation gift. Ordered online, got a phone call form a real person. A real genuine person, who was at home when I was able to return the call. He was very professional. As soon as he verified my order it was on its way and I got it pretty quick. Awesome company to order from, best price on this specific firearm, personal service, and quick shipping. This is my new go to if they sell what I am looking for. I will always check them first before I look anywhere else..

"Super satisfied"

on 1/22/2022 1:25:00 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I am very happy with my purchase. The price was very competitive but the service was even better. I got my 1858 in hardly any time at all. Definitely be coming here for other purchases and I'll be sending my friends here as well.

"Ordered on the 21st delivered before Christmas"

on 12/28/2021 9:22:02 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: That's the kind of customer service I couldn't imagine they had it shipped that day their policy of having you call in the order after you do it online make sure that it leaves the door that day you actually talk to the person who's boxing it up it couldn't be any better. I wish there were more gun companies like this

"MSG Army (Retired) Excellent Service"

on 5/18/2021 7:24:43 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Great service all my Black powder needs will be with emf. Thank you

"1858 Remington"

on 2/23/2021 10:43:58 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Beautiful pistol!! Great company !! My second purchase....Super nice people thanks!!

"Pretty 1858 Remington 44"

on 12/17/2020 4:02:38 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Liked the personal interaction of this company, the revolver looks great can't wait to shoot it

"Great gun"

on 12/9/2020 11:08:18 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Great customer service. Fast delivery and decent Price. Highly recommended.

"Remington 1858 Army"

on 12/7/2020 7:23:56 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: Seems to be made very well. Can't wait to actually experience my first time firing Ball and cap side arm. Clint made changing the cylinder look a lot easier in Pale Rider..... with a little bit of practice it did get easier.... nut nothing like Hollywood...lol....

"Great Experience"

on 12/6/2020 2:12:43 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Great customer service when I called, quality remington replica

"lots of fun"

on 11/14/2020 12:08:43 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: used .454 balls 28g fff powder and 30g pellets pre lube wad #11 rws 1075 caps no problems

"Out of stock"

on 10/20/2020 3:28:28 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: If I place an order on something out of stock Will it be shipped to me as soon as you get it in?

Hi Jax,
We would call you and offer the option to be placed on our Backorder/Waitlist. Once we receive the product, we call you again to confirm and finalize your order. Your credit card is never charged until the product is in stock, and we are ready to ship.

"!858 Remington Army .44"

on 9/19/2020 11:20:53 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Fit and finish were more than I could imagine in a replica handgun. The bluing was exceptional. If you are looking for a BP replica I recommend this one

"Beautiful Replica"

on 9/16/2020 7:30:53 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This is an absolutely beautiful replica 1858 Remington. The quality is incredible. The weight of the gun, and the construction both feel super solid. I haven't shot it yet, but it appears to function just as well as it looks. One of the best black powder pistols available on the market.

1 2 3 4