The Best Cowboy Guns Since 1956
Search

The cart is empty.

Shopping Cart ({{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}}) |  Checkout

  |   Register / Login

Enter Your Email to Receive Exclusive Discounts and Promotions

Product Reviews

For the product: #109 Transfer Bar Lever

Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Works for the Heritage Mfg. Rough Rider .357 Magnum"

on 8/19/2020 3:11:57 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This transfer bar is an exact fit for HM Rough Rider Big Bore SAA. It was an easy replacement, and looks to be a better bar than the original. I'm no gunsmith, but I was concerned that the bar did not fit once assembled, but without cylinder in place. Once cylinder was reinstalled, the transfer bar works flawlessly. EMF could not have provided a better customer service experience with their website, their price, their swift order processing and the inexpensive shipping. I will certainly order from them again.

"transfer bar"

on 8/15/2020 5:16:33 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: The part worked just fine. The best part is they were the only one with the part in stock. thanks for keeping parts in stock

"PERFECT FIT ON PIETTA 22LR 10 SHOT"

on 5/28/2020 6:06:37 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Simple to install, requited no modifications, drop in perfect fit. Hope it lasts longer than the original....

"Awesome customer service"

on 3/25/2020 7:44:17 AM

No rating

Review: I needed a replacement transfer bar as mine came from the factory with the wrong one. I told CS that I didn't expect it to be under warranty as I was at least the third owner, and they sent me the needed part free. It arrived in two days, and works perfect. I'll be a repeat customer for sure!

"manuel"

on 2/10/2020 9:36:28 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: it took long to get the part do to back order but good customer service. thank you

"Original parts replaced"

on 11/18/2019 12:23:59 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: This part appears to be machined from solid steel, which would be much better than the cast part that broke in my Pietta 1873 SAA. Installed and reassembled in just a few minutes . I compared the original with the new part and the new part appears to be one piece milled from a solid steel. I see no sprue marks as on the original but see lines as if it was milled from solid steel. Put nearly a hundred rounds through it the day after receiving the part and so far so good.

"Awesome service"

on 8/26/2019 9:47:02 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: The Illustrated Parts Breakdown(IPB) was extremely valuable. The online ordering was very simple, I received a call the next day verifying the parts I needed and the shipping. Simply awesome experience. Thank you.

"Great customer service"

on 3/17/2019 3:33:24 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: I needed a transfer bar lever for my Pietta Frontier .45LC revolver because the one in it when I bought it (used) broke in two during a target practice session. The EMF rep I spoke to on the phone helped insure that I ordered the right part, and then it arrived in a matter of days.

"Parts Ordering"

on 1/31/2019 3:11:47 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I ordered this part as a spare part for the several 1873 SA revolvers I have. Locating and ordering it on the EMF web page was extremely simple and as always, the part was shipped and arrived in very short time. The folks at E.M.F. are wonderful to work with!

"Exactly what I needed"

on 11/12/2018 2:12:26 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Seems of equal or better quality of what came with my pietta 1873 SAA. The exploded view of the firearm made it easy to find the part I needed. Installation was a breeze, the hardest part was heating a loctite 242 bolt I had. Overall 10 minute job. Going to buy extras!

"kocsis"

on 10/22/2018 7:53:34 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Great product and wonderful company to work with. I will be using them again in the future!!! Parts arrived and were great quality. Thank you!

"Pietta parts"

on 4/25/2018 1:31:49 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: Good parts for my Pietta SA 45s and a source I'll continue to use. EMF has a well laid out website to find your parts for your gun. only reason I didn't give a 5 was that when you order online they won't process until they talk with you on a follow-up phone call. Just adds a day or so for getting your parts into the mail.

"Works as intended"

on 3/20/2018 11:33:02 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Transfer bar for transfer bar guns. Good to have a spare!

"Transfer bar mayhem"

on 2/27/2018 6:00:11 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I was honestly really worried that I wasn't going to be able to find a replacement transfer bar for my 1873. But looking around in here I finally found it! Easy to install and I'm glad I found it!

"Parts"

on 11/15/2017 9:04:45 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Living in Ak. So many companies treat us as if we are on Mars with shipping fees. The EMF co. Was very easy and prompt to deal with. Part was small so they just put it in a paded envelope and put it the US mail. No only air freight only charges. Thank you