The Best Cowboy Guns Since 1956
Search

The cart is empty.

Shopping Cart ({{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}}) |  Checkout

  |   Register / Login

Enter Your Email to Receive Exclusive Discounts and Promotions

Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"1851 Navy Brass"

on 1/30/2020 8:36:53 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: Just opened up my new 1851 Navy Brass .44 caliber black powder revolver. Easy to order, and came from the west coast to the east coast on the day the representative I spoke with over the phone said it would. It looks amazing out of the box! Haven’t shot it yet, but with the great customer service I received, I can’t imagine it won’t meet my expectations. This is my first black powder and I’m super excited! I rated it 4 out of 5 only because I haven’t shot it yet. I’ll be posting another review after I shoot it. Extremely happy so far.

"1851 Black power pistol brass navy (44) cal"

on 1/26/2020 6:35:40 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Very nice pistol . It came in very nice shape and people you deal with are very nice and answer all your questions . I would buy from them again .

"44 cal brass navy"

on 1/24/2020 5:56:00 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: emf did a great job. the gun looks great. i have not shot it yet. so i cant rate that part of the guns quality. the shipping cost was high. so i can only give 4 stars. i will still shop emfs web sight for deals and hopefully be able to give a 5 star rate. i have to say whoever i talked to was very nice.

"Nice website"

on 1/20/2020 12:41:38 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Fast ordering and good deals . Point and click and its delivered in no time.

"Sweet"

on 1/13/2020 5:38:06 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: This is the second one I've bought and by far has been nice. The pamphlets that come with it are very informative and the extra firearm books that came with was nice to get. I look forward to buying more from this company more personal than the last place I bought from . Thanks guys great job 👍

"Impressive First Impression"

on 12/31/2019 10:35:30 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: First off, to be clear I have not fired this yet as I just got it. But, based off the fit and finish, it's a lot heavier than I expected being a first time bp buyer, but as compared to other sites this is an incredibly good deal and got to me in 3 days of my order. I will add to this reviews when I do get a chance to take this revolver out but for now, based off the shipping and smootheness/ mechanics of this, I'm very happy with it. I will however say that I can't figure out what size percussion caps it takes, the manual doesn't go into a whole ton of detail specifically, but more general info on the many revolvers that they do sell.

"need in .36 as well"

on 12/30/2019 8:41:04 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Yeah what he said! Bring out the .36! Great deal.

"1851 Navy"

on 12/24/2019 3:20:14 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Can I get A 36. for the same Deal?

"Very fast transaction and very awesome revolver"

on 12/22/2019 7:03:12 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I have been getting myself into black powder for sometime now, and I didn't know where to start. Someone from social media posted a link to this site and I checked it out. After reading the savings I went to other competitors and I absolutely could not come close to what EMF was offering, so it was a no brainer, it came within 4 days from the west coast (I'm east coast)... I absolutely love it and will be purchasing again from here

"Happy customer"

on 12/21/2019 4:31:22 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Absolutely amazing customer service. Fast shipping. The 1851 navy is fun and affordable. Fit and finish were better than i expected for the price. Will be doing more business with EMF in the future.

"Freakin Awesome Deal!"

on 12/8/2019 4:49:01 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I already had one of these I paid $220 for and it didn’t come with an extra cylinder. $180 and a spare you can’t beat that so I bought 2. Above all the people at EMF are absolutely phenomenal. Customer service can’t be beat. Thank You EMF

"Black powder revolver"

on 12/7/2019 8:36:41 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: For the price and fun factor it is hard to beat a 44 caliber black powder revolver. The 1851 brass frame tends to be the least expensive way to get into fun handgunning. Don't fret the brass frame as long as you don't load too harsh of a round. These things are quite accurate. The boys back then were not under armed. This is my fourth Pietta revolver and it looks very nice.

"Well worth the money.........."

on 12/6/2019 8:14:15 PM

No rating

Review: Great price for this revolver. Most companies are charging more than this for just the gun & then want an extra $50 for the extra cylinder. The girl I talked to on the phone was friendly & knowledgeable. The only possible negative was the $35 shipping cost. But all things considered, a very positive experience.

"1851 navy"

on 12/6/2019 4:36:27 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Great pistol awesome price for Black Friday. Thanks for this great product

"Nice gyb"

on 12/2/2019 7:45:37 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Gun is great, shipping was high.($35)

1 2