The Best Cowboy Guns Since 1956
Search

The cart is empty.

Shopping Cart ({{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}}) |  Checkout

  |   Register / Login

Enter Your Email to Receive Exclusive Discounts and Promotions

Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"product: #7+6 1873 GWII 45ACP Cylinder"

on 5/12/2021 7:33:01 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"45 ACP Cylinders"

on 5/5/2021 8:11:36 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Ordered the 1873 GWII .45ACP Cylinders for a pair of .45 Colt Alchimista II's. Fit was excellent with very minor stoning of the front cylinder bushing necessary to spin freely in both guns. EMF customer service placing the order was also excellent as always.

"Experience"

on 5/2/2021 5:04:29 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Recently order the 45 ACP cylinder for the Pietra series of 1873 SAA revolvers. This is a great alternative to the high cost of shooting the 45 Colt vs 45 ACP. The cost of this cylinder was paid for in the first 4 boxes of 45 ACP fired. Customer service was excellent and follow up on order was the best of any gun company to include both Cimarron FAC and Taylor and Co. EMF needs to convince Pietta to engrave some of these cylinders To match that of the Beautiful Gamblers Royale they sell.

"GWll 45CAP cylinder"

on 4/28/2021 11:06:07 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Cylinder is perfect fit.Looks great and works fine. Thank You Bruce Rhodes

"Pietta parts"

on 4/18/2021 9:55:16 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Found EMF in the top searches of the web, their website was very easy to navigate and the reviews were very helpful ,when ordering my part they were very knowledgeable and helpful and their response time was very efficient,it was a pleasure to deal with EMF and I will recommend EMF to all my fellow sportsman

"Great product and hassle free service. Highly recommend!"

on 2/14/2021 6:35:03 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Picked up this cylinder to have the option of shooting much cheaper (usually) 45 ACP. It took me about 10 minutes to fit with with an Arkansas stone going slow and checking fit after every other stroke. Works great. EMF puts their brand on a quality product and was great to deal with.

"PERFECT!"

on 1/24/2021 2:52:07 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Beautiful bluing, perfect fit, and perfect timing. Doesn't even leave a line on the cylinder. And the non-fluted cylinder just looks cool. Great for these times of low ammo options, plus it's cheaper than .45 long colt. And .45 acp is a better choice for home defense. Save money, raise the cool factor, and enjoy shooting even more.

"converted my 45 colt to 45 ACP...love it"

on 12/28/2020 3:43:25 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I ordered this cylinder to convert my Heritage Rough Rider (Pietta) from 45 colt to 45 ACP. This was not a direct drop in. I had to remove several thousandths from the ratchet end in order to fit. Worked perfectly. Highly recommend if you are looking for an inexpensive conversion.

"Great Western II 45acp cylinder"

on 10/15/2020 10:51:39 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Received my cylinder and am pleased with the product. This will enable me to be able to shoot 45acp in my Sheriffs model which I love. Thanks

"Perfect Fit"

on 3/25/2019 7:31:20 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I bought this cylinder to go with my newly purchased GW II Sheriff Model .45 Colt. It fits and functions perfectly. I need to buy two more for my other two GW IIs.

".45 ACP cylinder"

on 11/5/2018 5:33:00 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I bought one of these on a special several years ago. It dropped right in and shoots great! I have several .45ACPs but only one other 45 Colt (Marlin) so the ACP cylinder sees lots of use with my handloads.